How to change a plan at anytime?

You’re wondering if you can upgrade to another plan without losing your existing dashboards? The answer is yes, of course! Your dashboards will follow you no matter what plan upgrade you choose!

The only thing you need to do is to go to the Plan & Billing section from your user menu.

Plan&Billing Profile Menu

Next, click on “Change plan” in order to see the full list of available plans.
If you need more than 100 dashboards, don’t hesitate to contact your product specialist. S(he) will make sure that you have everything you need.

Change Plan

Plan&Billing - Plans List

After choosing your plan to upgrade to, you can review your order in the following step.

Change Plan - Order Details

Once this is done, you just need to verify your credit card information in the last step.
Is everything correct? If the answer is “yes”, click “Process payment” to confirm your change of plan!

Depending on your change of plan, your payment will be processed immediately or at the end of your billing cycle.

  • If you choose a higher plan than your current one, you will be upgrading. In that case, your payment will be processed immediately and you will benefit from a credit on the number of days unused on your current plan.
  • If you choose a lower plan than your current one, you will be downgrading. In that case, your payment will be processed at the end of your billing cycle, on the next renewal date of your account.

Try it free